Contact us

Halfway Hino

Lot 2081 Shelly Beach Business Park
Shelly Beach, 4265
Phone: 039 315 3001 or 039 315 3103

Email: gansen@halfwayhino.co.za
Website: www.halfwayhino.co.za

Sales:

Vinny Naidoo

Sales Manager

Cell: 082 367 0933
Tel: 039 315 3001/3113
e-mail: vinny@halfwayhino.co.za

Gary Bowes

Sales Executive

Cell: 073 394 3003
Tel: 039 315 3001/3114
e-mail: gary@halfwayhino.co.za

Service:

Sachin Muniasiah

After-Sales Manager

Tel: 039 315 3001/3115
Cell: 082 626 6308
e-mail: sachin@halfwayhino.co.za
Julian Chetty

Service Advisor

Tel: 039 315 3001/3102
Cell: 081 774 9701
e-mail:julian@halfwayhino.co.za

Valen Pillay

Mobile Service Advisor

Cell: 084 457 8160
e-mail: valen@halfwayhino.co.za

Parts:

Sachin Muniasiah

After-Sales Manager

Tel: 039 315 3001/3115
Cell: 082 626 6308
e-mail: sachin@halfwayhino.co.za

Trevor Mohan

Parts Manager

Tel: 039 315 3001/3107/3105
Cell: 064 656 2297
e-mail: trevor@halfwayhino.co.za

Vincent Pillay

Parts After-Sales

Tel: 039 315 3001
Cell: 073 542 7910
e-mail: vincent@halfwayhino.co.za

Zamani Mbanda

Parts Sales Consultant

Cell: 082 385 6267
Tel: 039 315 3001/3109
e-mail: zamani@halfwayhino.co.za
Prichen Khan

Parts Storeman

Cell: 084 771 5827
Tel: 039 315 3001
e-mail: prichen@halfwayhino.co.za  

Truck Centre:

Stallone Govender

Test Centre Manager

Tel: 039 315 3001/3101
Cell: 082 451 5007
e-mail: stallone@halfwayhino.co.za
Zain Kader

Vehicle Examiner

Tel: 039 315 3001/3101
Cell: 081 761 1501
e-mail: zain@halfwayhino.co.za